Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenn Weible

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenn Weible

4.3 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elona Skadberg

Elona Skadberg

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with them for years. We've left thinking there were greener pastures only to return. The team is amazing and is quick to return calls and deal with issues."
Profile photo of Missy Miller

Missy Miller

June 27, 2021

3  out of  5
"Had a hard time transferring policies."
Profile photo of Shannon Calkins

Shannon Calkins

May 26, 2021

3  out of  5
"Expensive compared to the amount of food you receive.."
Profile photo of Rajat Sharma

Rajat Sharma

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leann Fronek

Leann Fronek

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Humbert

Justin Humbert

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service. Very friendly"
Profile photo of Gerardo Medina

Gerardo Medina

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are really nice respectful and really helpful"
Profile photo of Diana Santos

Diana Santos

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Racheal, agent, very helpful. Office is clean & organized"
Profile photo of Wayne Graham

Wayne Graham

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people here are always so friendly and nice. They always remember my name and are very personal and helpful."
Profile photo of Louis Ansotegui

Louis Ansotegui

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Kellie Schwab

Kellie Schwab

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for over 35 years. Can't go wrong."
Profile photo of Lindsay Odell

Lindsay Odell

November 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"State Farm is by far the worst insurance I've had, the agent is terrible and is not working for the customer, I'm sure the other reviews are fake or purchased."
Profile photo of Art Firebaugh

Art Firebaugh

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bri Rafferty

Bri Rafferty

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jenn and staff are knowledgeable and go out of their way to help me with any questions I might have. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Nicole Burger

Nicole Burger

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tree Qui

Tree Qui

December 29, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Winchester

Bill Winchester

November 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jenn is knowledgable and experienced, along with her staff. It is a pleasure doing business with her agency."
Profile photo of L J

L J

July 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Went in today for the first time. My appointment was with Kyle. Excellent customer service, professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Answered all my questions and explained new policy in great detail."
Profile photo of brittany

brittany

July 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"These are the kindest and most prompt team! I've lived 500 miles away for 3 years and still go through this office for everyting because they're so great! Thank you to Michelle for helping me out so quick today and making things so easy !"
Profile photo of Stacy Barry

Stacy Barry

October 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"Jenn Weible is simply the most thorough and caring agent. She is always willing to answer questions and when a crisis appears, she is promptly available to help. I never hesitate to recommend Jenn when a friend asks who I use for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lewis Olvera

Lewis Olvera

February 25, 2013

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent and a great team. I'm an agent now myself and you can't do better than this agency."
Profile photo of Jeff Bennett

Jeff Bennett

June 26, 2012

5  out of  5
"Jenn truly cares about her clients. Jenn helps me manage my families life insurance policies and has done an outstanding job helping us undertand a complex industry. She has given us more of her time than I would ever expect. She is simply outstanding."