Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Paparich

Jamie Paparich

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Paparich
"Whitney was so helpful and walked me through the whole process. It was so easy and I was insured in less than a day (paperwork and all). I highly recommend them, and Whitney specifically."
Profile photo of David Beaty

David Beaty

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Beaty
"Simply the Best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Putman

Ashley Putman

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Putman
"I went in to see about switching over my policy from another state, and Whitney was so awesome to work with. She explained everything, answered all my many questions, and gave me advice on things I wasn't sure about. Great experience and definitely recommend this branch and go see Whitney!"
Profile photo of daniel nemanick

daniel nemanick

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel nemanick
"Jenn wrote my first policy and now my second and third. Professional with attention to details. Most of all personable and courteous. Being older and old fashioned, it is a pleasure to work with Jenn one to one in person. You'd be hard pressed to find someone who can top her service. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Nikki McCollum

Nikki McCollum

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki McCollum
"This State Farm has been great to me! Thanks to Michelle Gonyo I have a retirement account and business insurance. It’s all been extremely smooth and easy to set up!"
Profile photo of Jim Smith

Jim Smith

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Smith
"Outstanding client service."
Profile photo of Mike Blurton

Mike Blurton

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Blurton
"Jenn and staff have always been a welcome breath of fresh air when I call or visit. They office is inviting and busy but has plenty of staff to help. When inquiring about my policies, they are always finding ways to save me money. Thank You all and have a prosperous 2024"
Profile photo of Nick Shanto

Nick Shanto

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Shanto
"They are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable about polices, and have amazing customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Breanna Boatright

Breanna Boatright

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Boatright
"Cindy was so helpful and responsive. I was able to get more coverage and a better quote, but you really can't beat their awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of camarospawn

camarospawn

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by camarospawn
"I absolutely love this office. I’ve been with them for years. Everyone in the office is so friendly and very knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve been with so many different insurance companies in the past and Jenn Weible’s staff is incredible. I have everything through them: life, home owners, car and RV. Love them. Jim"
Profile photo of Beverly Eastman

Beverly Eastman

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Eastman
"Whitney was very helpful with getting me switched over from my previous insurance company. State Farm and much lower rates."
Profile photo of Ana Reyes

Ana Reyes

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Reyes
"they’ve been nothing but helpful and kind in the time i’ve been with them. Such great experiences!"
Profile photo of K F

K F

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K F
"Alway a very friendly office to visit and feel welcome!! Great service, and great staff!!"
Profile photo of YaYa Jackoby

YaYa Jackoby

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YaYa Jackoby
"Service and communication are keys and this insurance agency has it all. Jenn you did great by recruiting Haley and I wish you wisdom to keep her around for long. Congratulations for the new office in north Reno. Good luck ."
Profile photo of Megan Intemann

Megan Intemann

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Intemann
"We have been very happy clients of Jenn Weible’s for 5 years now. Insurance can be confusing and frustrating at times but not when you have an attentive, knowledgeable, local agency who’s always there for you and making sure all your coverage needs are met! Not to mention if something happens, I know I have them in my corner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Bartholomew

Mark Bartholomew

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bartholomew
"Jenn has always been good to us. We have worked qith her for almost 15 years. Very fast and responsive when we need something."
Profile photo of Jennifer Obritsch

Jennifer Obritsch

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Obritsch
"always easy to work with and efficient"
Profile photo of Lorie Hanson

Lorie Hanson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Hanson
"GREAT SERVICE from start to finish!!!! AAAAAAAA +++++++ SERVICE !!! Cindy's service was exceptional, knowledgeable, great communication skills. Cindy's customer service was what ever customer appreciates. Highly recommend State Farm for any of your insurance needs. Thank you so much, Lorie and Mark Hanson"
Profile photo of Darwyn Boston

Darwyn Boston

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darwyn Boston
"Jenn is a very kind and personable person. Recommend her"
Profile photo of Elona Skadberg

Elona Skadberg

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elona Skadberg
"We have been with them for years. We've left thinking there were greener pastures only to return. The team is amazing and is quick to return calls and deal with issues."
Profile photo of Missy Miller

Missy Miller

June 27, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Missy Miller
"Had a hard time transferring policies."
Profile photo of Shannon Calkins

Shannon Calkins

May 26, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Shannon Calkins
"Expensive compared to the amount of food you receive.."
Profile photo of Rajat Sharma

Rajat Sharma

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rajat Sharma
"I had been a customer of AAA for 10 years, and I had not gotten the same experience from AAA. First of all, as you enter the office, they ask you for anything such as water and things like that, and the Agency seemed to have a more "home" feel rather than an office. I also landed both a cheaper home and auto insurance, about a $500 savings total. It felt as if you were already a customer of StateFarm, and Rachel went over both our Home and Insurance Policy and explained us everything. My first time experience with StateFarm and the Jenn Weible Insurance Agency was absolutely fantastic. Although this specific office was a little farther than my home and I had a closer StateFarm to my home, my brother-in-law had recommended Jenn & Rachel. The service was absolutely amazing! The process was fast and very efficient. - Sanjeev"
Profile photo of Leann Fronek

Leann Fronek

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leann Fronek
"We are in the process of buying our home in Sparks. I reached out to Rachel in the beginning to get a quote for a home policy and she was very personable and took the time to listen to my needs. She even gave us a great quote for our autos and went over bundling the policy etc.. As our loan process was ongoing Rachel would reach out to us to check in every week via email. By the 3rd week things weren’t going good for us with the loan. We pretty much wrote the house deal off..Just by chance she called me instead of emailing me just to check in. I explained what was going on and she was so gracious by just listening to me as I was trying not to cry. Instead of her just blowing me off and letting me go she explained her experience with her home and encouraged me to reach out to her contact. When we hung up I figured I had nothing to lose so I took her advise. We just got word today that we are approved and we will be moving into our new house soon. I can’t Thank Rachel enough for just listening and sharing her experience with me. I am looking forward to working with Rachel and the team at the Weible office in Sparks."
Profile photo of Justin Humbert

Justin Humbert

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Humbert
"Great costumer service. Very friendly"