Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenn Weible

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenn Weible

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lorie Hanson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE from start to finish!!!! AAAAAAAA +++++++ SERVICE !!! Cindy's service was exceptional, knowledgeable, great communication skills. Cindy's customer service was what ever customer appreciates. Highly recommend State Farm for any of your insurance needs. Thank you so much, Lorie and Mark Hanson"

Darwyn Boston

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn is a very kind and personable person. Recommend her"

Elona Skadberg

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with them for years. We've left thinking there were greener pastures only to return. The team is amazing and is quick to return calls and deal with issues."

Missy Miller

June 27, 2021

3  out of  5
"Had a hard time transferring policies."
Profile photo of Shannon Calkins

Shannon Calkins

May 26, 2021

3  out of  5
"Expensive compared to the amount of food you receive.."

Rajat Sharma

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been a customer of AAA for 10 years, and I had not gotten the same experience from AAA. First of all, as you enter the office, they ask you for anything such as water and things like that, and the Agency seemed to have a more "home" feel rather than an office. I also landed both a cheaper home and auto insurance, about a $500 savings total. It felt as if you were already a customer of StateFarm, and Rachel went over both our Home and Insurance Policy and explained us everything. My first time experience with StateFarm and the Jenn Weible Insurance Agency was absolutely fantastic. Although this specific office was a little farther than my home and I had a closer StateFarm to my home, my brother-in-law had recommended Jenn & Rachel. The service was absolutely amazing! The process was fast and very efficient. - Sanjeev"

Leann Fronek

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are in the process of buying our home in Sparks. I reached out to Rachel in the beginning to get a quote for a home policy and she was very personable and took the time to listen to my needs. She even gave us a great quote for our autos and went over bundling the policy etc.. As our loan process was ongoing Rachel would reach out to us to check in every week via email. By the 3rd week things weren’t going good for us with the loan. We pretty much wrote the house deal off..Just by chance she called me instead of emailing me just to check in. I explained what was going on and she was so gracious by just listening to me as I was trying not to cry. Instead of her just blowing me off and letting me go she explained her experience with her home and encouraged me to reach out to her contact. When we hung up I figured I had nothing to lose so I took her advise. We just got word today that we are approved and we will be moving into our new house soon. I can’t Thank Rachel enough for just listening and sharing her experience with me. I am looking forward to working with Rachel and the team at the Weible office in Sparks."

Justin Humbert

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service. Very friendly"

Gerardo Medina

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are really nice respectful and really helpful"

Diana Santos

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Racheal, agent, very helpful. Office is clean & organized"

Wayne Graham

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people here are always so friendly and nice. They always remember my name and are very personal and helpful."

Louis Ansotegui

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Jon Schaefer

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jenn and her staff are beyond amazing! Even through these hard times, they continue to keep in touch and focus on open communication with and for their customers. Before we were State Farm customers, we had heard great things about Jenn and decided to take a chance and move our business to Jenn and State Farm…it was worth it. We have been with State Farm (and Jenn and her team) for 5+ years and have never had a negative experience. Have a question, they answer - have a concern, they listen – confused, they explain – have a teenager… yup they get it. Thank you, team, for an amazing experience!"

Kellie Schwab

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for over 35 years. Can't go wrong."

Lindsay Odell

November 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"State Farm is by far the worst insurance I've had, the agent is terrible and is not working for the customer, I'm sure the other reviews are fake or purchased."

Art Firebaugh

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Worked with Sara and Haley to write car, motorhome and homeowners insurance. Both were very helpful in getting the coverage we needed for our move to Sparks. Jenn took the time to introduce herself as well. Nice group of people. We look forward to having State Farm take care of our insurance needs."

Bri Rafferty

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jenn and staff are knowledgeable and go out of their way to help me with any questions I might have. I highly recommend them!"

Nicole Burger

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am beyond happy with Jenn Weible’s State Farm office and her staff. They have always been there when I have needed anything or had questions on my policy. They offer a great product and amazing customer service. I have been with this office for over 10 years and have never once been disappointed."

Tree Qui

December 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had to switch car insurance company's, so I called up a few and State Farm gave me a better quote than any other car insurance Co. Including the one I had before. I also received renters insurance which lowered my car insurance, but it was like getting it for free. I like State Farm. So far, so good.🐨"

Bill Winchester

November 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jenn is knowledgable and experienced, along with her staff. It is a pleasure doing business with her agency."

Kenny Dearth

October 11, 2017

1  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 35 years and have never had as many problems with my policies! We were sent multiple bills without explanations and told that our car insurance would expire if we didn't pay them and then there would be a fine after of course we had been told that we were paid up on our policies 2 weeks prior! We were sent two bills on the same vehicle that were 9days apart and $120 different. Called the office for them to fix their screw up and haven't heard back from anyone in a week! Very displeased and we are taking our business elsewhere! Thanks Jenn and office for ruining my feelings on my insurance company that I had such faith in! Way to go!!"

L J

July 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Went in today for the first time. My appointment was with Kyle. Excellent customer service, professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Answered all my questions and explained new policy in great detail."

brittany

July 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"These are the kindest and most prompt team! I've lived 500 miles away for 3 years and still go through this office for everyting because they're so great! Thank you to Michelle for helping me out so quick today and making things so easy !"

Spynebreaker

February 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"This office is so kind and attentive. I know I have had cases where I had to call numerous times during the day and every time they treated me with respect and always cared about my issues. Not only that but they never try and "sell" you anything. They will tell you when you are genuinely paying too much for something or find something better to suit your needs. Sarah is the one I talk to the most but every single person there projects an atmosphere of professionalism and kindness. I would go nowhere else! Goodbye wawanesa and hello statefarm!"

Stacy Barry

October 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"Jenn Weible is simply the most thorough and caring agent. She is always willing to answer questions and when a crisis appears, she is promptly available to help. I never hesitate to recommend Jenn when a friend asks who I use for my insurance needs."